Termine

April 2020
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

E-Mails Lehrer/innen

Aegerter s.aegerter@mgs-em.de
Behm r.behm.@mgs-em.de
Bender h.bender@mgs-em.de
Bijker e.bijker@mgs-em.de
Boehm e.boehm@mgs-em.de
Bürkle a.buerkle@mgs-em.de
Decker b.decker@mgs-em.de
Degelmann schulleitung@rs-em.schule.bwl.de
Digel a.digel@mgs-em.de
Dohmen-Yaman j.dohmen-yaman@mgs-em.de
Eckert h.eckert@mgs-em.de
Frau Ehret c.ehret@mgs-em.de
Frau Ehret (Ref) m-l.ehret@mgs-em.de
Herr Ehret m.ehret@mgs-em.de
Falk c.falk@mgs-em.de
Frank e.frank@mgs-em.de
Göpfert b.goepfert@mgs-em.de
Häberle u.haeberle@mgs-em.de
Herzog k.herzog@mgs-em.de
Horn b.horn@mgs-em.de
Jahn c.jahn@mgs-em.de
Kaufmann b.kaufmann@mgs-em.de
Krüger s.krueger@mgs-em.de
Lay s.lay@mgs-em.de
Lindinger e.lindinger@mgs-em.de
Martens a.martens@mgs-em.de
Meier t.meier@mgs-em.de
Meinert m.meinert@mgs-em.de
Monnet b.monnet@mgs-em.de
Niebecker s.niebecker@mgs-em.de
Nieweg f.nieweg@mgs-em.de
Ölschläger j.oelschlaeger@mgs-em.de
Rein e.rein@mgs-em.de
Remenji d.remenji@mgs-em.de
Rötgers s.roetgers@mgs-em.de
Roth t.roth@mgs-em.de
Rummert-Fein rummertjens-feinulla@web.de
Sahin a.sahin@mgs-em.de
Schmitt t.schmitt@mgs-em.de
Schuck s.schuck@mgs-em.de
Schuler a.schuler@mgs-em.de
Schwörer f.schwoerer@mgs-em.de
Striebich d.striebich@mgs-em.de
Strittmatter e.strittmatter@mgs-em.de
Sturm j.sturm@mgs-em.de
Ulmschneider p.ulmschneider@mgs-em.de
Veser p.veser@mgs-em.de
Vogt d.vogt@mgs-em.de
Wache l.wache@mgs-em.de
Weller k.weller@mgs-em.de
Wierer g.wierer@mgs-em.de
Grundschule
Allweyer s.allweyer@mgs-em.de
Apfel c.apfel@emmendingen.de
Czech h.czech@mgs-em.de
Franke r.franke@mgs-em.de
Kanno-Landoll s.kanno-landoll@mgs-em.de
Kluge silke.kluge@lbz-stanton.de
Leib n.leib@mgs-em.de
Makiolka m.makiolka@mgs-em.de
Müller t.mueller@mgs-em.de
Paschmann a.paschmann@mgs-em.de
Pfrengle ssl-gs@rs-em.schule.bwl.de
Pohle k.pohle@mgs-em.de
Raupp k.raupp@mgs-em.de
Rehm-Ludin b.rehm-ludin@mgs-em.de
Roth c.roth@mgs-em.de
Rothaug k.rothaug@mgs-em.de
Schulz c.schulz@mgs-em.de
Schwitzer h.schwitzer@mgs-em.de
Sigmund s.sigmund@mgs-em.de
Staffel d.staffel@mgs-em.de
Wegener-Grün k.wegener-gruen@mgs-em.de
Winkler e.winkler@mgs-em.de